ITA | ENG

Gen-Art S.r.l. - Sales network


SEARCH the Area Manager in your area

Area Manager
Lucio Scorrano
Tel.
+39 348 3235 275
@ e-mail
lucio.scorrano@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Massimo Riga
Tel.
+39 348 2603 341
@ e-mail
massimo.riga@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Stefano Le Pera
Tel.
+39 335 7906 228
@ e-mail
stefano.lepera@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Pierpaolo Passarelli
Tel.
+39 347 4155 855
@ e-mail
pierpaolo.passarelli@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Stefano Lasconi
Tel.
+39 348 4118 207
@ e-mail
stefano.lasconi@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Andrea Salvini
Tel.
+39 342 1817 805
@ e-mail
andrea.salvini@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Alessandro Mazzilli
Tel.
+39 339 7869 574
@ e-mail
alessandro.mazzilli@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Marco Giusti
Tel.
+39 347 6785 337
@ e-mail
marco.giusti@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Domenico Faraone
Tel.
+39 348 51 60 001
@ e-mail
domenico.faraone@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Bruno Gargiulo
Tel.
+39 333 3509 039
@ e-mail
bruno.gargiulo@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Angelo Stante
Tel.
+39 333 2728 439
@ e-mail
angelo.stante@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Giuseppe Virone
Tel.
+39 320 70 69 448
@ e-mail
giuseppe.virone@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Giuseppe Celauro
Tel.
+39 333 14 00 600
@ e-mail
giuseppe.celauro@gen-art.com

Area Manager
Antonio Muroni
Tel.
+39 330 7825 06
@ e-mail
antonio.muroni@gen-art.com

Provincia non trovata



An exclusive network.


Gen-Art relies on the professionalism of 240 Technical Sellers: Area Manager, Area Inspectors, Agents and Promoters, ensuring the utmost professionalism and honesty to every customer, every day.

Entire Network Sellers Gen-Art is governed by a contract agency monomandatario exclusively. Each agent follows a path Technical Training Specialized introduction to the sale that guarantees the maximum in terms of preparation assistance before and after the processing of the order